san juan county logo

San Juan County Council swear-in ceremony, Dec. 29

  • Mon Dec 28th, 2020 4:57pm
  • News

The two new San Juan County Councilmembers, Christine Minney and Cindy Wolf, will be sworn into their new positions at 11 a.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 29. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the public is encouraged to view the ceremony by accessing the live stream in the following ways:

To join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Join with a video conferencing device

Video Conference ID: 112 762 723 5

Alternate VTC dialing instructions

Or call in (audio only)

Call: 1-360-726-3293

Phone Conference ID: 762 106 35#

Find a local number here