Eight San Juan students named to UW Dean’s List

Eight students from San Juan Island and two from Lopez were named to the University of Washington Dean’s List for the spring quarter.

Those named from San Juan Island: Jesse Douglas-Seitz, Judy Finn, Michael Fyrqvist, Samuel Masters, Brock McNairy, Keller McNairy, Eric Rothlisberger and Brady Ryan.

Those named from Lopez Island: Nikolaj Lasbo and Alexander Mendez.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates